Board of Directors

Chambers Plan Group Insurance

Chamber President: Noel Simpson, Noel’s Catering

Chamber Vice-President: Michelle Wright, Wide Open Spaces

Chamber Secretary: Debbie Palichuk, Shane’s I.D.A. Pharmacy

Chamber Treasurer: Stephanie Popel, Coast to Coast Reforestation

Board Members

Leon Boychuk-Hunter, Metis Crossing

Peggy Popel, Coast to Coast Reforestation

Boris Andrushko, The Tipsy Cow

Evelynne Kobes, Smoky Lake Mechanical Ltd.

You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you’ll see anything here. 🙂